Dunraven Windows Review – Burnett – Jan 2016

We have been very impressed by the process. We were also very impressed by the quality of your product and the speed of the installers, [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Williamson – Jan 2016

Extremely helpful as I left them with a bedridden husband and 2 excitable dogs! Paul, especially, was really, really good. All 4 staff were really [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Lewis – Nov 2015

The installers turned up early within the window of time supplied to us beforehand. Bothe the installers, estimators ( and people on the phone) were [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Nankavill – Nov 2015

Cheeful fitter who worked hard and did an excellent job [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Brown – Nov 2015

From the young man who knocked the door initially, the service has been fantastic. The sales person spoke well about the company, really selling the [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Bowring – April 2016

The whole process was straightforward, efficiently dealt with and staff courteous. Sales staff were knowledgeable and office staff helpful. The installers were excellent and a credit to [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Stimpson – May 2016

Dunraven's standards were excellent from start to finish [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Donoghue – May 2016

Yet again, friendly, polite and courteous professional service which we would recommend [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Lewis – May 2016

Friendly and polite, no time wasted. Good experience from very good installers [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Hughes – May 2016

Richard and Stuart worked extremely hard, were very courteous and very efficient. I cannot praise them highly enough. Excellent product and and excellent firm to deal with. [more]

Dunraven Windows Reviews

At Dunraven Windows we have always prided ourselves on our customer-friendly service, which we have tailored around our customers’ needs and feedback – both positive and negative. We welcome all reviews and take the time to read and respond to each one.

Over the past 35 years we have established ourselves as the number one home improvement company for conscientious home owners, who demand the best of both products and services. We have done this by continually listening to you—our customers—on how we can improve.

Please click on the ‘read reviews’ button below to see a selection of self-submitted Dunraven Windows reviews, written and submitted via our submit review page  or you can email us at feedback@dunravenwindows.com.

If you wish to know more about our thousands of satisfied customers, or any of the products and services we provide, please feel free to get in touch on: 0800 975 9222.

Read Our Customer Reviews
Submit a Customer Review
Dunraven Windows customer feedback form
windows
doors
conservatories