Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs John – Jan 2018

To say our job wasn't straight forward is an understatement. Due to the clay around my house, the footings were dug to a depth of [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Davies – December 2017

Commencing in June 2017, Dunraven replaced and fitted all the windows, back and front doors at my property. The work was carried out in [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Griffiths – July 2017

I would highly recommend this company. We had a Splendor roof put onto an existing conservatory. The product is quite amazing. It has transformed an [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Phillips – September 2016

Your communication with me throughout was excellent. You kept me informed through each stage of the process and accommodated some of the timings when things [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Parsons – July 2016

As with the previous team these installers were excellent. They worked hard (never stopped actually) and caused no upheaval in the house. The work is [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Smith – July 2016

To whom it may concern, I would like to express how pleased I am with the Orangery Style Conservatory that was installed at my property. I [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Orchard – July 2016

PAUL AND GARETH ARE VERY GOOD AT THEIR JOB AND VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM AND DUNRAVEN TO FRIENDS AND NEIGHBOURS [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Prince – June 2016

VERY PLEASANT INSTALLERS. THE JOB WENT WELL AND BOTH DOORS LOOK BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Tedstone – June 2016

I would be more than grateful to recommend Dunraven to family and friends, excellent professional service by everyone involved, well done and thank you very [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Slinn – June 2016

I was blown away with the amazing service that I and my home recieved!!! I will take great joy in sharing my experience of your [more]

Dunraven Windows Reviews

At Dunraven Windows we have always prided ourselves on our customer-friendly service, which we have tailored around our customers’ needs and feedback – both positive and negative. We welcome all reviews and take the time to read and respond to each one.

Over the past 35 years we have established ourselves as the number one home improvement company for conscientious home owners, who demand the best of both products and services. We have done this by continually listening to you—our customers—on how we can improve.

Please click on the ‘read reviews’ button below to see a selection of self-submitted Dunraven Windows reviews, written and submitted via our submit review page  or you can email us at feedback@dunravenwindows.com.

If you wish to know more about our thousands of satisfied customers, or any of the products and services we provide, please feel free to get in touch on: 0800 975 9222.

Read Our Customer Reviews
Submit a Customer Review
Dunraven Windows customer feedback form
windows
doors
conservatories