Dunraven Windows Review – Dave & Sarah – October 2018

Dunraven Windows Review – Dave & Sarah – October 2018

Please would you thank all of the Dunraven team for the excellent service and build quality of our Conservatory.  Sarah and I are extremely happy with the finished product.  I do not think there is anything we would have changed or done differently, outstanding…thank you In particular I would like to commend you on theRead More

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Dickens – March 2018

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Dickens – March 2018

I have been very impressed with the whole service from start to finish. The service and the product but also the installation team. Ron and Dylan arrived at 8 o’clock in the morning, both days, and worked without stopping until 4 o’clock both afternoons. They took away all discarded materials, picked up, swept up andRead More

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Musgrave – Feb 2018

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Musgrave – Feb 2018

I was impressed by the quality and efficiency of the whole process, from the first visit by the salesman to the completion of the installation. All the staff of the firm were courteous, friendly and efficient. This applies also to the office staff. The whole process has been a pleasure, thanks (and the window andRead More

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs John – Jan 2018

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs John – Jan 2018

To say our job wasn’t straight forward is an understatement. Due to the clay around my house, the footings were dug to a depth of 3m! However i can not get over the professional and dedication of the grounds men, they really did have a job on their hands pumping out water every morning beforeRead More

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Bradley – Jan 2018

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Bradley – Jan 2018

We are delighted with our conservatory – it has given us much needed space and looks like it has always been there Every step of the process from the sale right through to completion was great. Every workman was polite, helpful and took great care. Our location was awkward for deliveries and the skip butRead More

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Davies – December 2017

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Davies – December 2017

Commencing in June 2017, Dunraven replaced and fitted all the windows, back and front doors at my property. The work was carried out in a timely fashion earlier than promised and was completed to our delight and full satisfaction. The fitters worked with due care and diligence and completed the work in just two days.Read More

Dunraven Windows Review – Griffiths – July 2017

Dunraven Windows Review – Griffiths – July 2017

I would highly recommend this company. We had a Splendor roof put onto an existing conservatory. The product is quite amazing. It has transformed an ordinary conservatory into a fabulous room that can be used all year round. The quality of the product , installation & service was superb. Judith Griffiths

Dunraven Windows Review – Phillips – September 2016

Dunraven Windows Review – Phillips – September 2016

Your communication with me throughout was excellent. You kept me informed through each stage of the process and accommodated some of the timings when things didn’t go exactly to plan. You were courteous and friendly without being over friendly. All of the staff working on behalf of Dunraven were polite, courteous and friendly and offeredRead More

Dunraven Windows Review – Parsons – July 2016

Dunraven Windows Review – Parsons – July 2016

As with the previous team these installers were excellent. They worked hard (never stopped actually) and caused no upheaval in the house. The work is excellent and I happily recommend them to the neighbours etc who enquire

Dunraven Windows customer feedback form
windows
doors
conservatories