Dunraven Windows Review – Dave & Sarah – October 2018

Please would you thank all of the Dunraven team for the excellent service and build quality of our Conservatory.  Sarah and I are extremely happy [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Dickens – March 2018

I have been very impressed with the whole service from start to finish. The service and the product but also the installation team. [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Smallman – Feb 2018

Very pleased with the professionalism of all staff involved and the overall organisation through the stages of the project [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Musgrave – Feb 2018

I was impressed by the quality and efficiency of the whole process, from the first visit by the salesman to the completion of the installation. [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs John – Jan 2018

To say our job wasn't straight forward is an understatement. Due to the clay around my house, the footings were dug to a depth of [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Bradley – Jan 2018

We are delighted with our conservatory – it has given us much needed space and looks like it has always been there Every step [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Davies – December 2017

Commencing in June 2017, Dunraven replaced and fitted all the windows, back and front doors at my property. The work was carried out in [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Griffiths – July 2017

I would highly recommend this company. We had a Splendor roof put onto an existing conservatory. The product is quite amazing. It has transformed an [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Phillips – September 2016

Your communication with me throughout was excellent. You kept me informed through each stage of the process and accommodated some of the timings when things [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Parsons – July 2016

As with the previous team these installers were excellent. They worked hard (never stopped actually) and caused no upheaval in the house. The work is [more]

Dunraven Windows Reviews

At Dunraven Windows we have always prided ourselves on our customer-friendly service, which we have tailored around our customers’ needs and feedback – both positive and negative. We welcome all reviews and take the time to read and respond to each one.

Over the past 35 years we have established ourselves as the number one home improvement company for conscientious home owners, who demand the best of both products and services. We have done this by continually listening to you—our customers—on how we can improve.

Please click on the ‘read reviews’ button below to see a selection of self-submitted Dunraven Windows reviews, written and submitted via our submit review page  or you can email us at feedback@dunravenwindows.com.

If you wish to know more about our thousands of satisfied customers, or any of the products and services we provide, please feel free to get in touch on: 0800 975 9222.

Read Our Customer Reviews
Submit a Customer Review
Dunraven Windows customer feedback form
windows
doors
conservatories