Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Baker – Jan 2019

As usual when deciding on any home improvement projects I always insist on getting three comparisons. In this case Dunraven Windows were the third company [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Emily Jones – Jan 2019

Recently had anthracite grey windows fitted and am beyond happy with the result. The salesman was very professional and helpful. Very happy and couldn’t recommend [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Millar – Jan 2019

Very Happy with Dunraven Windows. Had an interior PVC door fitted to our porch. Gentleman came and installed it himself in only a few hours [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Prangley – Jan 2019

Have just had a Splendour roof fitted to our conservatory. This took 4 days and all done by Dunraven fitters/ tradesmen. They were very efficient, [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Toulson – Jan 2019

Dunaven have recently replaced all our windows/doors and we couldn't be more pleased. The product is very good but their staff are their biggest asset. [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – David Rundle – Dec 2018

Phoned yesterday to report a problem with my patio door, engineer called today, door fixed to perfection. Can't fault that for customer service. [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Steven Dove – Nov 2018

Replacement conservatory roof. Communication from start to finish was very good, everything happened as and when they said it would. The Salesman, Surveyor and Fitters [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Amanda Bailey – Oct 2018

We are extremely happy with Dunraven. This year they have built our conservatory and replaced our back door. Early next year they will be replacing [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Dave & Sarah – October 2018

Please would you thank all of the Dunraven team for the excellent service and build quality of our Conservatory.  Sarah and I are extremely happy [more]

Dunraven Windows Review – Mr & Mrs Dickens – March 2018

I have been very impressed with the whole service from start to finish. The service and the product but also the installation team. Ron and [more]

Dunraven Windows Reviews

At Dunraven Windows we have always prided ourselves on our customer-friendly service, which we have tailored around our customers’ needs and feedback – both positive and negative. We welcome all reviews and take the time to read and respond to each one.

Over the past 35 years we have established ourselves as the number one home improvement company for conscientious home owners, who demand the best of both products and services. We have done this by continually listening to you—our customers—on how we can improve.

Please click on the ‘read reviews’ button below to see a selection of self-submitted Dunraven Windows reviews, written and submitted via our submit review page  or you can email us at feedback@dunravenwindows.com.

If you wish to know more about our thousands of satisfied customers, or any of the products and services we provide, please feel free to get in touch on: 0800 975 9222.

Read Our Customer Reviews
Submit a Customer Review
Dunraven Windows customer feedback form
windows
doors
conservatories